Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 3

Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 13th May 2011

Take a trip to the Museum of Imagination and join new characters Colin and Malcolm, the airline trolley dollies who can't stop eating from the trolley, Tony who lives down the back of a sofa and old favourites the fearsome Vikings and the inhabitants of the remote Scottish island of North Barrasay.


Sorry, I've Got No Head. Image shows from L to R: Anna Crilly, Mel Giedroyc. Copyright: So Television.

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 20th May 2011

Jasmine and Prudith have a go at pitch and putt, The Witchfinder General finds himself on daytime television and Phillipe the French exchange student tries to cheat at scrabble.


Sorry, I've Got No Head. James Bachman. Copyright: So Television.

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 27th May 2011

The helpful bees find themselves in space, Sticky Martin struggles to release a bird of prey and there is a special delivery in the Museum of Imagination.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 10th June 2011

Monty and Emily start to build the set for their new musical, Louise's knickers cause problems and Jasper the dog goes missing again.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 17th June 2011

Jasmine and Prudith go ice skating, there is an open day at the school on North Barrasay and Mark tries to break more world records with his enormous feet.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 24th June 2011

Dean the superhero tries to lift a car off someone's foot, the Lady Tourist tries to go to the theatre and The Witchfinder General ends up in a children's playzone.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 1st July 2011

The fearsome Vikings discover a new trick, Colin and Malcolm struggle with an empty trolley and the helpful bees stumble into a fairy tale.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 8th July 2011

Remote Control Legs Man goes on a date, Experimenter Boy creates a cold remedy and Simon tries out his new game for the school fete, fox in the box.


9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Friday 15th July 2011

There's a bikeability test on the island of North Barrasay, Tony Take It has taken some keys down the back of the sofa and those hot-or-not girls discuss X Factor.


10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 22nd July 2011

The Zombies try a round of golf, Sticky Martin performs a piano recital and Phillipe, the French exchange student, celebrates Phillipe day.


11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Friday 29th July 2011

Blueberry Woman enjoys a family reunion, Eddie Bigg lends his friend his favourite pencil and Gerald gets confused during a police identity parade.


12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Friday 5th August 2011

Jasmine and Prudith have fun in a pound shop, Colin and Malcolm get a surprise visit from the boss and Jasper the dog gets lost again.


Special: Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Friday 12th August 2011

A mix of new sketches, outtakes and favourite sketches from the series.