A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 130 episodes (15 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Returns Thursday 20th August at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series 10, Episode 7 is repeated on Sky2 today at 2:30am.

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Andrew Flintoff, Robin van Persie, Laura Woods, James Corden, Romesh Ranganathan, Tony Bellew, Jamie Redknapp. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Series 14, Episode 2

Laura Woods, Tony Bellew and Robin van Persie join regulars Andrew Flintoff, Jamie Redknapp and Romesh Ranganathan, with James Corden asking the questions for the last time this series.

Broadcast details

Thursday 22nd August 2019
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
James Corden Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Romesh Ranganathan Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Tony Bellew Guest
Laura Woods Guest
Robin van Persie Guest

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 7 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?