4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 9, Episode 8 - Brooch

When Clinton forgets Emily's birthday, he finds a perfect gift in school lost property.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 24th March 2020
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 24th March 2020 8:30pm CBBC
Sunday 5th April 2020 3:35pm CBBC
Thursday 25th June 2020 2:20pm CBBC
Friday 26th June 2020 2:20pm CBBC
Saturday 1st August 2020 11:55am CBBC
Sunday 7th March 2021 3:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th December 2021 1:05pm CBBC
Monday 3rd October 2022 1:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th March 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Thursday 6th July 2023 9:25am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Jasmine Payne Katie
Mischa Eckersley Polly
Zak Sutcliffe Evan
Leah Hackett PC Emily Rowe
Andy Umerah Clinton
Aled Arhyel Reiss
Carys John Coco
Finley Allgrove Henry
Harley Harrison Magnus
Holly Freeman Miss Wrigley
Guest cast
Daniel Hanbridge Policeman
Philippa Cole Nurse
Writing team
Mark Oswin Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Gert Thomas Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Sue Howes Line Producer
David Long Editor
Mel Thompson Production Designer
Emma Stafford Casting Director
Joanne Thompson Costume Designer
Simon Walton Director of Photography
Nicola Kearns Make-up Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer
Lisa Wedgbury 1st Assistant Director

Share this page