4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 9, Episode 4 - Mexico

Reiss hacks Clinton's emails and finds a secret that risks Clinton's future with Emily.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 25th February 2020
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 25th February 2020 8:25pm CBBC
Thursday 5th March 2020 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 4th April 2020 4:00pm CBBC
Friday 19th June 2020 2:20pm CBBC
Saturday 4th July 2020 11:55am CBBC
Saturday 27th February 2021 3:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 1:15pm CBBC
Monday 26th September 2022 1:55pm CBBC
Thursday 15th December 2022 2:30pm CBBC
Friday 24th March 2023 12:10pm CBBC
Friday 30th June 2023 9:25am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Rohan Green Chester
Rufus King-Dabbs CJ
Rosina Carbone Mrs Morgan
Leah Hackett PC Emily Rowe
Andy Umerah Clinton
Aled Arhyel Reiss
Carys John Coco
Finley Allgrove Henry
Harley Harrison Magnus
Holly Freeman Miss Wrigley
Writing team
Madeleine Brettingham Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Gert Thomas Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Sue Howes Line Producer
Russell Beeden Editor
Mel Thompson Production Designer
Emma Stafford Casting Director
Joanne Thompson Costume Designer
Simon Walton Director of Photography
Nicola Kearns Make-up Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer
Vidaal Nankervis 1st Assistant Director

Share this page