4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 9, Episode 7 - Fishing

Nunn is forced to spend quality time with Henry and takes him on a weekend fishing trip.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 17th March 2020
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 17th March 2020 8:30pm CBBC
Saturday 4th April 2020 5:25pm CBBC
Saturday 25th July 2020 11:55am CBBC
Saturday 6th March 2021 4:30pm CBBC
Monday 27th December 2021 1:05pm CBBC
Friday 30th September 2022 1:55pm CBBC
Monday 27th March 2023 12:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 5th July 2023 9:25am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Rohan Green Chester
Rosina Carbone Mrs Morgan
Leah Hackett PC Emily Rowe
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Andy Umerah Clinton
Aled Arhyel Reiss
Carys John Coco
Finley Allgrove Henry
Harley Harrison Magnus
Holly Freeman Miss Wrigley
Thaila Zucchi Anna
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Gert Thomas Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Sue Howes Line Producer
Russell Beeden Editor
Mel Thompson Production Designer
Emma Stafford Casting Director
Joanne Thompson Costume Designer
Simon Walton Director of Photography
Nicola Kearns Make-up Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer
Vidaal Nankervis 1st Assistant Director

Share this page