Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 7

The panel this week features Radio 1 DJ Fearne Cotton, Outnumbered star Tyger Drew-Honey, comedian and star of BBC Three's Uncle, Nick Helm, and stand-up comedian Rhys James.

Preview clips


Melvin's team won.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 20th May 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 21st May 2014 1:35am BBC3
Saturday 24th May 2014 1:00am BBC3
Sunday 25th May 2014 1:15am BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Fearne Cotton Guest
Tyger Drew-Honey Guest
Nick Helm Guest
Rhys James Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer
James Longman Executive Producer
Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
Rachel Ashdown Executive Producer
Steve Nayler Editor
Ben Hanley Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page