Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 4, Episode 1

Team captains Rochelle Humes and Melvin Odoom are joined by Jack Osbourne, TV presenter Alex Brooker, comedian Ivo Graham and pop star Ella Eyre.


Melvin's team won.

Romesh Ranganathan was originally billed to appear in this episode.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 29th October 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
    Melvin Odoom Team Captain
    Rochelle Humes Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Alex Brooker Guest
    Ella Eyre Guest
    Ivo Graham Guest
    Jack Osbourne Guest
    Writing team
    James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Toby Baker Director
    Jamie Rea Series Producer
    Isabel Forte Producer
    James Longman Executive Producer
    Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
    Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
    Gemma Rawcliffe Producer/Director
    Steve Nayler Editor
    Ben Hanley Editor
    Graham Barker Editor
    Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


    Sweaty couple challenge

    Melvin and Rochelle are challenged to act like a couple behaving very badly.

    Featuring: Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes.

    Big booty twerk-off!

    Grimmy, Melvin and Alex Brooker show off their twerking skills.

    Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes, Alex Brooker.


    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 4 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Edit Producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?