Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 32 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Sweat The Small Stuff

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions

Panel Show
2013 - 2015
BBC Three
32   (4 series), plus 5 highlights specials
Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes
Andrew Chaplin, Toby Baker, Ollie Bartlett and Tommy Forbes
Andy Price, Jamie Rea, Andrew Chaplin, Sarah James, Tommy Forbes, Ed Sleeman, Isabel Forte and Gemma Rawcliffe

Radio 1 breakfast presenter Nick 'Grimmy' Grimshaw hosts this BBC Three panel show.

With the show's regulars and celebrity guests, he shares his fickle obsessions, putting the teams through a series of games and questions to draw out 'the really important matters in life'.

Series 1 saw Grimmy joined by team captains Rickie & Melvin (from Kiss FM). Rochelle Humes (from pop group The Saturdays) was also a regular panellist, until she went on maternity leave.

Series 2 sees Melvin and Rochelle acting as the team captains.

Production Details

Sweating It
Production company
Also known as
  • Sweating It (Working title)
Laugh track
Live audience

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Tuesday 30th April 2013 on BBC Three at 10pm
Last new broadcast
Wednesday 7th January 2015 on BBC Three at 10pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Last repeat
Sunday 8th February 2015 at 3:30am

Website links


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • View location details
  • See ratings for 15 episodes

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?