Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 4 - Highlights Special

Grimmy, Rochelle and Melvin choose their highlights from Series 4, looking back at guest appearances from comics and celebrities including Pixie Lott, Tulisa, Lacey Turner and Jack Osbourne.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 7th January 2015
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 8th January 2015 12:30am BBC3
Thursday 8th January 2015 3:30am BBC3
Friday 9th January 2015 1:30am BBC3
Monday 12th January 2015 1:00am BBC3
Friday 16th January 2015 3:00am BBC3
Friday 23rd January 2015 3:00am BBC3
Monday 26th January 2015 2:30am BBC3
Friday 30th January 2015 2:35am BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Russell Kane Guest
Seann Walsh Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa) Guest
JJ Hamblett (as Union J) Guest
Jaymi Hensley (as Union J) Guest
George Shelley (as Union J) Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Iain Stirling Guest
Ed Gamble Guest
Bobby Mair Guest
Romesh Ranganathan Guest
Rhys James Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Ella Eyre Guest
Ivo Graham Guest
Jack Osbourne Guest
Alex James Guest
Ellie Taylor Guest
Lacey Turner Guest
Dane Baptiste Guest
Kimberly Wyatt Guest
Jake Roche Guest
Sam Simmons Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Danny Wilkin Guest
James Acaster Guest
Ashley Walters Guest
Maisie Williams Guest
Natasia Demetriou (as Tash Demetriou) Guest
Professor Green Guest
Christian Jessen (as Dr Christian Jessen) Guest
Nish Kumar Guest
Pixie Lott Guest
Ricky Wilson Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Jamie Rea Series Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
James Longman Executive Producer
Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
Gemma Rawcliffe Producer/Director
Steve Nayler Editor
Ben Hanley Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page