Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 4, Episode 4

Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Jake Roche, Sam Simmons, Danny Wilkin, Nick Grimshaw, Ed Gamble, Stacey Solomon. Copyright: Talkback.
Team captains Rochelle Humes and Melvin Odoom are joined by pop stars Rixton and Stacey Solomon and comedians Ed Gamble and Sam Simmons.


Rochelle's team won.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 19th November 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
    Melvin Odoom Team Captain
    Rochelle Humes Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Ed Gamble Guest
    Jake Roche Guest
    Sam Simmons Guest
    Stacey Solomon Guest
    Danny Wilkin Guest
    Writing team
    James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Toby Baker Director
    Jamie Rea Series Producer
    Isabel Forte Producer
    James Longman Executive Producer
    Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
    Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
    Gemma Rawcliffe Producer/Director
    Steve Nayler Editor
    Ben Hanley Editor
    Dan Isitt Editor
    Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


    Melvin's sweaty spider surprise

    We guess that Melvin isn't a fan of spiders.

    Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom.


    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 7 past repeats of this episode
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Edit Producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?