Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 3, Episode 1

Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Nev Wilshire, Rochelle Humes, Unknown, Nick Grimshaw, Alexa Chung, Katherine Ryan, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.
Joining Grimmy are team captains Rochelle Humes from the Saturdays and Melvin Odoom. The panel is completed by the star of The Call Centre, Nev Wilshire, and top stand-up comedians Katherine Ryan and Ed Gamble.


Melvin's team won.

Holly Walsh was originally billed to appear on this episode.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 8th April 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Katherine Ryan Guest
Alexa Chung Guest
Ed Gamble Guest
Nev Wilshire Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ollie Bartlett Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer


Series 3 Trailer

Grimmy is back for a third series of the panel show.

Featuring: Nick Grimshaw.

Grimmy discusses the problems with Alexa Chung's book

Grimmy and Alexa chat about her 'photography' book.

Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Alexa Chung, Nev Wilshire.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 8 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?