Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 3

The panel is this week composed of Strictly Come Dancing champion Abbey Clancy, James and Brad from The Vamps and top comedians Holly Walsh and Lloyd Griffith.

Preview clips


Rochelle's team won.

This episode also featured an uncredited guest appearance by Melvin's father.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 22nd April 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 27th April 2014 1:00am BBC3
Monday 28th April 2014 2:20am BBC3
Tuesday 29th April 2014 2:30am BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Abbey Clancy Guest
Lloyd Griffith Guest
James McVey Guest
Bradley Simpson Guest
Holly Walsh Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ollie Bartlett Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer
Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
Steve Nayler Editor
Ben Hanley Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


Talcum Powder Trails

Judge Grimmy presides over the Love Court as Rochelle defends a man whose girlfriend is furious with him for leaving talcum powder all over the house.

Featuring: Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Abbey Clancy, Lloyd Griffith, James McVey, Bradley Simpson & Holly Walsh.

Share this page