Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 4

The panel is completed by model and socialite Daisy Lowe, DJ Scott Mills, Game of Thrones star Gemma Whelan and top comedian Seann Walsh.

Preview clips


Rochelle's team won.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 29th April 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 30th April 2014 1:10am BBC3
Friday 2nd May 2014 12:30am BBC3
Saturday 3rd May 2014 1:15am BBC3
Sunday 4th May 2014 2:20am BBC3
Monday 5th May 2014 1:40am BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Seann Walsh Guest
Daisy Lowe Guest
Scott Mills Guest
Gemma Whelan Guest
Writing team
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer
James Longman Executive Producer
Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
Steve Nayler Editor
Ben Hanley Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page