Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 3, Episode 8

This week's panellists are former world heavyweight champion David 'The Hayemaker' Haye, model and TV personality Tamara Ecclestone and stand-up comedians Joe Lycett and David Morgan.


Melvin's team won.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 27th May 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Joe Lycett Guest
Tamara Ecclestone Guest
David Haye Guest
David Morgan Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer
James Longman Executive Producer


Grimmy reads a romantic text by Melvin Odoom

David Haye enjoys watching Melvin squirm as Grimmy reads out one of his romantic texts.

Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes, David Haye, David Morgan.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 4 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?