Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 1

Joining Grimmy are team captains Rochelle Humes from The Saturdays and Melvin Odoom, while the panel is completed by Conor Maynard, Seann Walsh, Xtra Factor host Matt Richardson and EastEnders star Lauren Branning (aka Jacqueline Jossa).


Rochelle's team won.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 15th October 2013
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 16th October 2013 12:30am BBC3
Friday 18th October 2013 1:00am BBC3
Saturday 19th October 2013 12:50am BBC3
Sunday 20th October 2013 2:00am
45 minute version
Sunday 20th October 2013 10:45pm BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Conor Maynard Guest
Seann Walsh Guest
Matt Richardson Guest
Jacqueline Jossa Guest
Writing team
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ollie Bartlett Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Tommy Forbes Producer
Ed Sleeman Producer
Sean Hancock Executive Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Steve Nayler Editor
Ben Hanley Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page