Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 32 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 3 - Best Bits

The show contains clips featuring Rita Ora, Alexa Chung, Abbey Clancy, The Vamps, Daisy Lowe, Foxes, Marvin Humes, Example and a whole host of top stand-up comedians.

Broadcast details

Monday 2nd June 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Joe Lycett Guest
Seann Walsh Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Alexa Chung Guest
Ed Gamble Guest
Nev Wilshire Guest
Abbey Clancy Guest
Lloyd Griffith Guest
James McVey Guest
Bradley Simpson Guest
Holly Walsh Guest
Daisy Lowe Guest
Scott Mills Guest
Gemma Whelan Guest
Yasmine Akram Guest
Louisa Allen (as Foxes) Guest
Marvin Humes Guest
Bobby Mair Guest
Example Guest
Rita Ora Guest
Romesh Ranganathan Guest
Tamara Ecclestone Guest
David Haye Guest
David Morgan Guest
Toby Baker Self
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Tommy Forbes Director
Ed Sleeman Series Producer
Tommy Forbes Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Suzanne McManus Executive Producer
James Longman Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 6 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?