Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 4, Episode 6

Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Seann Walsh, Rochelle Humes. Copyright: Talkback.
With guest panellists Tulisa, Professor Green and comedians Seann Walsh and Tash Demetriou.


Melvin's team won.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
    Melvin Odoom Team Captain
    Rochelle Humes Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Seann Walsh Guest
    Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa) Guest
    Natasia Demetriou (as Tash Demetriou) Guest
    Professor Green Guest
    Writing team
    James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
    Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Toby Baker Director
    Jamie Rea Series Producer
    Isabel Forte Producer
    James Longman Executive Producer
    Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
    Piers Shorrock Edit Producer
    Gemma Rawcliffe Producer/Director
    Steve Nayler Editor
    Ben Hanley Editor
    Matt Roberts Editor
    Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


    Grimmy's Ancient Egyptian curse

    Who used to own an imaginary camel?! Grimmy reveals all...

    Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Seann Walsh, Tulisa, Rochelle Humes, Tash Demetriou, Professor Green.


    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 8 past repeats of this episode
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Edit Producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?