Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 32 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Series 4, Episode 7

Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Christian Jessen, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.
With guest panellists Dr Christian Jessen, boy-band Union J and comedians Katherine Ryan and Nish Kumar.


Melvin's team won.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 10th December 2014
BBC Three
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Team Captain
Guest cast
Katherine Ryan Guest
Josh Cuthbert (as Union J) Guest
JJ Hamblett (as Union J) Guest
Jaymi Hensley (as Union J) Guest
George Shelley (as Union J) Guest
Christian Jessen (as Dr Christian Jessen) Guest
Nish Kumar Guest
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Jamie Rea Series Producer
Isabel Forte Producer
James Longman Executive Producer
Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
Gemma Rawcliffe Producer/Director


Doctor Christian's Embarrassing Body

Dr Christian Jessen reveals why it would be a mistake to let him use your bathroom.

Melvin's Bum Deal

Melvin has a shock for the teams when he asks Doctor Christian to take a look at something.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 3 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?