Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 23, Episode 2

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Phill Jupitus, Greg Davies, Rhod Gilbert, Gabby Logan, Noel Fielding, Jeremy Reynolds. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC
Guest host Rhod Gilbert is joined by panellists Greg Davies, Martin Kemp, Gabby Logan and Jeremy Reynolds.

Preview clips


At the end of the show, Phill's team have 10 points and Noel's team have 8 points.

Broadcast details

Thursday 8th October 2009
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 11th October 2009 11:00pm BBC2
Sunday 20th June 2010 10:50pm Dave
Thursday 5th August 2010 9:40pm Dave
Saturday 11th September 2010 9:40pm Dave
Monday 7th March 2011 10:00pm BBC2
Saturday 7th May 2011 9:40pm Dave
Sunday 5th June 2011 11:40pm Dave

Cast & crew

Rhod Gilbert Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Greg Davies Guest
Martin Kemp Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Jeremy Reynolds Guest
Keedie Babb Self
Dan Corsi Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Lloyd Langford Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Adam Copeland Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Stuart Magowan Editor
Jon Blow Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer

Share this page