Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 17, Episode 5


At the end of the show, Bill's team have 11 points and Phill's team have 7 points.

Broadcast details

Monday 28th November 2005
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Mark Lamarr Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Bill Bailey Team Captain
Guest cast
Claudia Winkleman Guest
Richard Park Guest
Rich Archer Guest
Katrina Leskanich Guest
Elroy Bailey Self
Nardo Bailey Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Warren Prentice Producer
Mark Lamarr Producer
Lucy Clarke Producer
Richard Wilson Executive Producer
Isabel Forte Associate Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Stuart Magowan Editor
Andrew Mitchell Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Tilly Luscombe Costume Designer
Sue Sian Make-up Designer
Karen Evans Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Sarah Chaloner Production Manager

Share this page