Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Catch-up on New Year Special on BBC iPlayer   Christmas 2016, New Year Special is repeated tomorrow at 9:30pm.

Christmas 2016

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill).

Christmas Special: Mammy's Forest

First broadcast: Sunday 25th December 2016

Agnes Brown has had enough hassle with Christmas trees to last a lifetime, so this year she refuses to have one.

In-depth Guide

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods).

New Year Special: Chez Mammy

First broadcast: Sunday 1st January 2017

Cathy has a new, French boyfriend. He doesn't make the best first impression, which might be an issue if he is to survive meeting Mrs Brown.

In-depth Guide

Christmas 2016 Products