Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Catch-up on New Year Special on BBC iPlayer   Christmas 2016, New Year Special is repeated tomorrow at 9:30pm.

Christmas 2018

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll).

1. Exotic Mammy

First broadcast: Tuesday 25th December 2018

It's the festive season once again in the Brown household, and Father Damian has organised a Christmas decoration contest to support the local football team.

In-depth Guide

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Rory Brown (Damien McKiernan), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood).

2. Mammy's Motel

First broadcast: Tuesday 1st January 2019

There's a storm blowing in Finglas and it soon claims its first victim when the pipes in Winnie and Sharon's house burst.

In-depth Guide

Mrs Brown's Boys cast and crew Q&A

The director and stars of the hit BBC sitcom, including creator and lead Brendan O'Carroll, visited the BFI Southbank to talk about the show's impact, getting away with swearing on the BBC and how keeping the comedy a family affair has kept it honest.

Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Jennifer Gibney (Cathy Brown), Paddy Houlihan (Dermot Brown), Rory Cowan (Rory Brown).