Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Catch-up on New Year Special on BBC iPlayer   Christmas 2016, New Year Special is repeated tomorrow at 9:30pm.

Christmas 2020

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC Studios.

Christmas Special: Mammy Of The People

First broadcast: Friday 25th December 2020

It's Christmas once again in the Brown household and Agnes and her family are trying to get used to "the new normal". Luckily, things haven't changed that much.

In-depth Guide

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Garda Sheridan (Mark Sheridan). Copyright: BBC.

New Year Special: Mammy's Memories?

First broadcast: Friday 1st January 2021

More hilarity and hi-jinx from Agnes and her family as they cope with life after lockdown.

In-depth Guide