Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 34 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Gold on Friday at 9:20pm.

Christmas 2017

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll).

Christmas Special: Mammy's Mummy

First broadcast: Monday 25th December 2017

Grandad thinks the house is haunted, Cathy's got a new internet date and Rory is undergoing plastic surgery. At least Agnes has been given a special Christmas tree from Buster Brady to cheer her up - what could possibly go wrong?

In-depth Guide

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan).

New Year Special: CSI: Mammy

First broadcast: Monday 1st January 2018

Father Damien convenes a Neighbourhood Watch patrol to tackle the rising amount of crime.

In-depth Guide