Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Catch-up on New Year Special on BBC iPlayer   Christmas 2016, New Year Special is repeated tomorrow at 9:30pm.

Christmas 2019

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Clyde (Kevin Kennedy), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll).

Christmas Special: A Wonderful Mammy

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th December 2019

It's Christmas in Finglas once again but no-one in the Brown household has got the memo.

In-depth Guide

Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Peggy Piper (Sue Vincent), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll).

New Year Special: Orange Is The New Mammy

First broadcast: Wednesday 1st January 2020

There's bad news for Winnie when Agnes discovers Peggy Piper the Pernod poisoner is out on appeal and could be coming back to Finglas.

In-depth Guide