Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 36 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Series 2, Episode 5 is repeated on Saturday at 9:30pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Brendan O'Carroll Agnes Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Rory Cowan Rory Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat 'Pepsi' Shields) Mark Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Fiona O'Carroll Maria Nicholson / Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Amanda Woods Betty Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Sorcha Cusack Hillary Nicholson (Series 1)
Susie Blake Hillary Nicholson (Series 2-3 & 2019)
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Conor Moloney Father Damien (Series 3 & 2019)
Emily Reagan (as Emily Regan) Barbara
Fiona Gibney Sharon McGoogan (Series 2-3 & 2019)
Writing team
Brendan O'Carroll Writer (Series 1-3 & 2019)
Paul Mayhew-Archer Script Editor
Production team
Ben Kellett Director
Stephen McCrum Producer
Martin Delany Producer
Justin Healy Executive Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer
Ewan Angus Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Mark Lawrence Editor
Iain McDonald Production Designer
Andy O'Callaghan Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides