Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 36 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 3, Episode 3 is repeated on BBC1 Wales on Thursday 5th November at 12:45am.

Mrs. Brown's Boys - Bumper Christmas Bundle

Mrs. Brown's Boys - Bumper Christmas Bundle

This box set includes a whopping 15 Christmas specials.

The episodes are:
Mammy's Ass
Mammy Christmas
The Virgin Mammy
Buckin' Mammy
Who's A Pretty Mammy?
Mammy's Tickled Pink
Mammy's Gamble
Mammy's Christmas Punch
Mammy's Widow's Memories
Mammy's Forest
Chez Mammy
Mammy's Mummy
CSI: Mammy
Exotic Mammy
Mammy's Motel

First released: Monday 11th November 2019

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mrs. Brown's Boys products