Mock The Week. Image shows from L to R: Hugh Dennis, Dara O Briain
Mock The Week

Mock The Week

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Two
  • 2005 - 2022
  • 212 episodes (21 series)

Topical panel show taking a satirical look at the week's news. Hosted by Dara O Briain with regular player Hugh Dennis. Also features Andy Parsons, Frankie Boyle, Russell Howard, Rory Bremner and Chris Addison

Episode menu

Series 20, Episode 11

Mock The Week
Dara O Briain and Hugh Dennis laugh at the last seven days with guests Maisie Adam, Rhys James, Milton Jones, Emily Lloyd-Saini and Glenn Moore.

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th December 2021
30 minutes
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021, 18:15 at Elstree Film Studios


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:00pm BBC2
Friday 12th August 2022 10:00pm Dave
Tuesday 15th November 2022 12:00am Dave
Tuesday 15th November 2022 3:25am Dave
Wednesday 28th December 2022 1:00am Dave
Sunday 5th February 2023 10:00pm Dave
Monday 6th February 2023 2:55am Dave
Friday 3rd March 2023 12:00am Dave
Saturday 13th May 2023 12:00am Dave
Monday 18th September 2023 12:20am Dave
Thursday 30th November 2023 12:20am Dave
Tuesday 23rd January 2024 12:00am Dave
Friday 2nd February 2024 10:00pm BBC2

Cast & crew

Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Hugh Dennis Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Milton Jones Guest
Rhys James Guest
Glenn Moore Guest
Maisie Adam Guest
Emily Lloyd-Saini Guest
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Punt Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Geraldine Dowd Director
Dan Patterson Series Producer
Ewan Phillips Producer
Chris Young Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Fiona Frankland Line Producer
Louis Patterson Associate Producer
Alex Rose Associate Producer
Miriam Kendler Associate Producer
Emily Ringe Associate Producer
Mykola Pawluk Editor
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
Jonathan Paul Green Production Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Suzie Narden Make-up Designer
Will Charles Lighting Designer
Pinki Chambers Commissioning Editor

Share this page