A League Of Their Own. Image shows left to right: Jill Scott, Romesh Ranganathan, Micah Richards, Mo Gilligan, Jamie Redknapp
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2023
  • 158 episodes (17 series)

Sports-based panel show fronted by comedians, with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jill Scott and more.

Episode menu

Series 17, Episode 2

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Gary Neville, Joel Dommett, Romesh Ranganathan, Dara O Briain, Katherine Ryan, Jamie Redknapp, Micah Richards. Copyright: CPL Productions
Joining the ALOTO boys this week as team captain is Manchester United and England legend Gary Neville, along with panellists Joel Dommett, Dara O Briain and Katherine Ryan. Together, they'll see how Jamie, Micah and Joel got on when they were set the challenge of racing Formula 1 cars at Silverstone and take on a demolition derby assault course.

Broadcast details

Thursday 25th August 2022
Sky Max
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 26th August 2022 10:00pm Sky Max
Saturday 27th August 2022 8:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30am Sky Max
Tuesday 30th August 2022 12:00am Sky Max
Tuesday 30th August 2022 8:00pm Sky Max
Wednesday 28th December 2022 2:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 1st January 2023 1:00am Sky Max
Saturday 26th August 2023 9:00am Sky Max

Cast & crew

Romesh Ranganathan Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Micah Richards Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Gary Neville Team Captain
Dara O Briain Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Joel Dommett Guest

Share this page