BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2019, Episode 4 - Heat 4 - Manchester

The fourth heat, recorded at The Comedy Store in Manchester and hosted by Chris Washington.

Broadcast details

Friday 26th July 2019
BBC Radio 4 Extra
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Chris Washington Host / Presenter
Alexandra Smith Guest
Mark Boosey Guest
Janice Connolly Guest
Bryan Ghosh Self
Aideen McQueen Self
Craig Kinloch Self
Hannah Platt Self
Josh Jones Self
Sham Zaman Self
Alfie Packham Self
Kate Cheka Self
Eleanor Ruth Self
Adrian Lancini Self
Production team
Adnan Ahmed Producer