Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,312

Episode menu

Series 31, Episode 8

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows left to right: Daisy May Cooper, Phil Wang, Jordan Stephens, Greg Davies, Jamali Maddix, Ashnikko, Noel Fielding
Ashnikko, Jordan Stephens and Phil Wang join regulars Noel Fielding, Daisy May Cooper and Jamali Maddix for the pop culture panel show, hosted by Greg Davies.


The teams drew, 5 points each.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 11th October 2023
Sky Max
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 11th October 2023 2:00am Sky Max
Thursday 12th October 2023 11:00pm Sky Max
Saturday 14th October 2023 9:00pm Sky Max
Monday 16th October 2023 12:00am Sky Max
Monday 16th October 2023 11:00pm Sky Max
Wednesday 27th December 2023 8:15pm Sky Max
Friday 2nd February 2024 11:15pm Sky Max
Monday 5th February 2024 2:25am Sky Max

Cast & crew

Greg Davies Host / Presenter
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Daisy May Cooper Team Captain
Jamali Maddix Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Phil Wang Guest
Jordan Stephens Guest
Ashnikko Guest
Matthew Pateman Self
Andy Miller Self
Mathew Priest Self
Writing team
Laura Claxton Writer
Phil Kerr Writer
Josh Pugh Writer
Sean McLoughlin Writer
Sharon Wanjohi Writer
Barry Castagnola Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Tom Baker Series Producer
Emily Pickthall Series Producer
Niall Farrell Producer
Hana White Producer
Shirley Jones Executive Producer
Kate Edmunds Executive Producer
Jonno Richards Executive Producer
Jordan Read Executive Producer
Lacey Creamer Line Producer
Scott Edwards Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer
Faye Sawyer Costume Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Richard Turner Composer
Peter Garston Composer

Share this page