Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 16, Episode 10


At the end of the show, Phill's team have 13 points and Bill's team have 10 points.

Broadcast details

Sunday 13th March 2005
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Mark Lamarr Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Bill Bailey Team Captain
Guest cast
Richard Fairbrass Guest
Magne Furuholmen (as Magne F) Guest
Emma Willis (as Emma Griffiths) Guest
Terri Walker Guest
Jess Conrad Self
Chris Cromby Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Lucy Clarke Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Steve Doherty Series Producer
Mark Lamarr Producer
Richard Wilson Executive Producer
Isabel Forte Associate Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Stuart Magowan Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Samantha Ball Costume Designer
Sue Sian Make-up Designer
Gill Hall Make-up Designer
Martin Kempton Lighting Designer
Sarah Chaloner Production Manager

Share this page