Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,622

Episode menu

Series 10 - Eurovision Special


At the end of the show, Sean's team have 13 points and Phill's team have 10 points.

Broadcast details

Monday 20th May 2002
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Mark Lamarr Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Sean Hughes Team Captain
Guest cast
Cheryl Baker Guest
Johnny Logan Guest
Sonia Evans (as Sonia) Guest
Terry Wogan Guest
John Allison Self
Jahn Teigen Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Jim Pullin Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Jeremy Simmonds Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Sue Sian Make-up Designer
Gill Hall Make-up Designer

Share this page