Mock The Week. Image shows from L to R: Hugh Dennis, Dara O Briain
Mock The Week

Mock The Week

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Two
  • 2005 - 2022
  • 212 episodes (21 series)

Topical panel show taking a satirical look at the week's news. Hosted by Dara O Briain with regular player Hugh Dennis. Also features Andy Parsons, Frankie Boyle, Russell Howard, Rory Bremner and Chris Addison

Episode menu

Series 18 - Compilation

Dara O Briain and Hugh Dennis present a special edition of the topical comedy show featuring best bits, outtakes and unseen material.

Broadcast details

Friday 13th December 2019
30 minutes


  1. Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 11:20pm on Dave

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:20pm Dave
Sunday 19th April 2020 3:00am Dave
Monday 20th April 2020 12:00am Dave
Friday 24th July 2020 12:20am Dave
Saturday 8th August 2020 10:20pm Dave
Monday 12th October 2020 12:00am Dave
Monday 12th October 2020 3:20am Dave
Thursday 12th November 2020 10:00pm Dave
Wednesday 10th February 2021 11:40pm Dave
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 11:10pm Dave
Tuesday 29th June 2021 10:35pm Dave
Saturday 14th August 2021 12:00am Dave
Monday 18th April 2022 11:20pm Dave
Monday 1st August 2022 2:35am Dave
Monday 1st August 2022 11:20pm Dave
Tuesday 18th October 2022 12:00am Dave
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:40am Dave
Tuesday 31st January 2023 12:00am Dave
Tuesday 7th February 2023 12:00am Dave
Thursday 22nd June 2023 12:40am Dave
Thursday 24th August 2023 10:40pm Dave
Friday 15th December 2023 12:00am Dave

Cast & crew

Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Hugh Dennis Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Ed Byrne Guest
Milton Jones Guest
Angela Barnes Guest
Ellie Taylor Guest
Ed Gamble Guest
Nish Kumar Guest
Rhys James Guest
Kerry Godliman Guest
Tom Allen Guest
Glenn Moore Guest
Suzi Ruffell Guest
Rachel Parris Guest
Larry Dean Guest
Sindhu Vee Guest
Olga Koch Guest
Maisie Adam Guest
Tiffany Stevenson (as Tiff Stevenson) Guest
Sophie Duker Guest
Eshaan Akbar Guest
Nigel Ng Guest
Mark Simmons Guest
Chris Washington Guest
Rosie Jones Guest
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Punt Writer (Additional Material)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Geraldine Dowd Director
Dan Patterson Series Producer
Mark Leveson Producer
Ewan Phillips Producer
Chris Young Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Chloe Nicholas Associate Producer
Sarah McHarry Line Producer
Lauren Jay Associate Producer
Katie Storey Associate Producer
Fiona Frankland Line Producer
Mykola Pawluk Editor
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
Jonathan Paul Green Production Designer
Pinki Chambers Commissioning Editor
Katie Taylor Commissioning Editor

Share this page