BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2016, Episode 2 - Heat 2

Ten new comedians compete in the second heat. Nish Kumar is your host from Up The Creek Comedy Club in London.

Broadcast details

Friday 24th June 2016
BBC Radio 4 Extra
55 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Nish Kumar Host / Presenter
Michael Odewale Self
Sindhu Vee Self
Olga Koch Self
Patrick Brusnahan Self
Jamie Oliphant Self
Catherine Heskey Self
Kelsey De Almeida Self
Vicky Gould Self
Johnny Wardlow Self
Jonny Drewek Self