Mount Pleasant. Image shows from L to R: Lisa Johnson (Sally Lindsay), Barry Harris (Bobby Ball), Dan Johnson (Daniel Ryan). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions
Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant

  • TV comedy drama
  • Sky One / Sky Living
  • 2011 - 2017
  • 53 episodes (6 series)

Comedy drama based around a couple living in an affluent area of the north, plus their friends, family and relationships. Stars Sally Lindsay, Daniel Ryan, Bobby Ball, Adrian Bower, Ainsley Howard and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 5,110

Episode menu

Series 6, Episode 7

Mount Pleasant. Finn (Asan N'Jie). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions
Ella reveals she's pregnant. But how will Finn react? Elsewhere, the petition to save the park is in full swing and Lisa and Jenna attend a student rally. Also, Dan continues to worry about Pauline, while Denise and Ollie go on a second date. Has Denise finally found love?

Broadcast details

Tuesday 11th October 2016
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 12th October 2016 1:00am Sky2
Saturday 15th October 2016 9:00pm Sky1
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:00pm Sky2
Thursday 29th June 2017 1:00am Sky1

Cast & crew

Sally Lindsay Lisa Johnson
Daniel Ryan Dan Johnson
Bobby Ball Barry Harris
Ainsley Howard Denise Bradwell
Neil Fitzmaurice Fergus Smythe
Paula Wilcox Pauline Johnson
James Dreyfus Roger Jones
Nigel Harman Bradley Dawson
Nicola Millbank Ella Dawson
Nicola Hughes Jenna
Patrick Robinson Cameron
Ellen Thomas Nana
Asan N'Jie Finn
Sue Vincent Auntie Margaret
Ted Robbins Uncle Terry
Jo Joyner Jane
Jordan Dawes Ollie Oliver
James Burrows Denty
Guest cast
Shelley Longworth Cashier
James Nelson-Joyce Liam
Emily May Townsend Emily
Alexia Lindsay Molly
Jaelle Kaliza Tulisa
Max Harrison Dominic
Tilly Steele Alice
Joey Batey Gopher
Writing team
Mark Brotherhood Writer
Maya Sondhi Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ian Barnes Director
Serena Cullen Producer
Sophie Clarke-Jervoise Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Morwenna Gordon Executive Producer
Mark Brotherhood Executive Producer
Jim Hampton Editor
Christopher Walker Production Designer
Nicky Bligh Casting Director
Cressida Lewis Costume Designer
Andy Hollis Director of Photography
Fiona Lavin Make-up Designer
Jonathan Whitehead Composer
Jake Rollins 1st Assistant Director

Share this page