Mock The Week. Image shows from L to R: Hugh Dennis, Dara O Briain
Mock The Week

Mock The Week

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Two
  • 2005 - 2021
  • 207 episodes (20 series)

Topical panel show taking a satirical look at the week's news. Hosted by Dara O Briain with regular player Hugh Dennis. Also features Andy Parsons, Frankie Boyle, Russell Howard, Rory Bremner and Chris Addison

Episode menu

Series 14, Episode 10

Dara O Briain and the team return for another episode. With James Acaster, Rob Beckett, Ellie Taylor and Josh Widdicombe.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Thursday 1st October 2015
30 minutes


  1. Saturday 13th August 2022 at 12:00am on Dave

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 3rd September 2015 12:00am Dave
Thursday 3rd September 2015 10:40pm Dave
Monday 5th October 2015 10:00pm BBC2
Tuesday 15th December 2015 10:10pm BBC2
Tuesday 27th September 2016 10:40pm Dave
Wednesday 28th September 2016 1:40am Dave
Thursday 5th January 2017 12:20am Dave
Thursday 5th January 2017 11:00pm Dave
Saturday 8th April 2017 2:10am Dave
Sunday 9th April 2017 1:20am Dave
Monday 24th July 2017 1:40am Dave
Thursday 16th November 2017 12:40am Dave
Thursday 15th March 2018 2:15am Dave
Friday 16th March 2018 1:20am Dave
Wednesday 13th June 2018 1:20am Dave
Monday 10th December 2018 11:00pm Dave
Monday 22nd April 2019 12:40am Dave
Saturday 20th July 2019 2:30am Dave
Sunday 27th October 2019 1:15am Dave
Monday 28th October 2019 12:40am Dave
Saturday 14th December 2019 11:40pm Dave
Friday 27th November 2020 10:00pm Dave
Monday 12th April 2021 1:00am Dave
Monday 12th April 2021 11:00pm Dave
Thursday 14th October 2021 12:00am Dave
Thursday 17th March 2022 11:20pm Dave
Tuesday 26th April 2022 12:00am Dave

Cast & crew

Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Hugh Dennis Regular Panellist
Andy Parsons Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Josh Widdicombe Guest
Rob Beckett Guest
James Acaster Guest
Ellie Taylor Guest
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Punt Writer (Additional Material)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Geraldine Dowd Director
Dan Patterson Series Producer
Mark Leveson Producer
Ewan Phillips Producer
Ruth Wallace Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Pinki Chambers Executive Producer
Mykola Pawluk Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Jonathan Paul Green Production Designer

Share this page

Promoted video