Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 6

As the fact-busting panel show continues, host Lee Mack is joined by comedian Bob Mortimer, broadcaster Alex Brooker and presenter Claudia Winkleman.

Broadcast details

Sunday 8th May 2016
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 10th May 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 17th July 2016 12:00am Sky1
Sunday 25th December 2016 7:30pm Sky2
Monday 26th December 2016 7:00pm Sky2
Thursday 29th December 2016 12:00am Sky1
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 12:00am Sky1
Monday 24th September 2018 3:00am Sky2
Thursday 27th September 2018 3:00am Sky1
Monday 10th December 2018 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 29th January 2019 4:00am Sky2
Wednesday 20th March 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 22nd April 2019 3:00am Sky2
Friday 10th May 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 26th August 2019 3:00am Sky2
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 8:00pm Sky2
Thursday 3rd October 2019 2:30am Sky2
Saturday 14th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 3rd February 2020 3:00am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
Maggie Aderin-Pocock (as Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock) Self
John Sergeant Narrator
Guest cast
Bob Mortimer Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Claudia Winkleman Guest
Piers Barnes Self
Val Curtis (as Dr Val Curtis) Self
Duane Mellor (as Dr Duane Mellor PhD RD) Self
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Eamonn Bownes Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Nikki Parsons Director
Pete Deagle VT Director
Andy Robinson VT Director
Myles Jenkins Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Dan McGaughey Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Pete Deagle VT Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Andy Robinson VT Producer
Dan Whitehead VT Edit Producer
Dominic Bell VT Editor
Spencer Doane VT Editor
Dave Wilson Editor
Adam Bokey VT Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page