Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 5

Strictly Come Dancing judge Len Goodman, comedian Jimmy Carr and presenter Gabby Logan put the world's most startling facts to the test.

Broadcast details

Sunday 1st May 2016
Sky One
60 minutes
  • Wednesday 8th July 2015, 16:00 at Pinewood Studios


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 10th July 2016 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 12th July 2016 12:00am Sky1
Wednesday 28th December 2016 12:00am Sky1
Thursday 29th December 2016 10:30pm Sky2
Sunday 26th March 2017 12:50am Sky1
Tuesday 25th April 2017 8:00pm Sky1
Thursday 27th April 2017 12:00am Sky1
Wednesday 26th September 2018 3:15am Sky1
Monday 10th December 2018 3:00am Sky2
Saturday 26th January 2019 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 19th March 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 15th April 2019 4:00am Sky2
Thursday 9th May 2019 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 1st October 2019 8:00pm Sky2
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 7th October 2019 4:00am Sky2
Friday 13th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Thursday 30th January 2020 3:00am Sky2
Monday 3rd February 2020 2:00am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
Maggie Aderin-Pocock (as Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock) Self
John Sergeant Narrator
Guest cast
Jimmy Carr Guest
Len Goodman Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
David Lewis (as Dr David Lewis) Self
Charles Michel Self
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Giles Boden Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Director
Pete Deagle VT Director
Matt Pothecary VT Director
Myles Jenkins Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Dan McGaughey Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Pete Deagle VT Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Matt Pothecary VT Producer
Dan Whitehead VT Edit Producer
Michael Marden Editor
Dominic Bell VT Editor
Nick Pitt Editor
Jason Boxall VT Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page