Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 3

Warwick Davis, Josh Widdicombe and Lorraine Kelly are next to put the world's most startling facts to the test as Lee Mack's riotous panel show continues.

Broadcast details

Sunday 17th April 2016
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 19th April 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 26th June 2016 9:00pm Sky1
Friday 23rd December 2016 1:00am Sky1
Wednesday 28th December 2016 10:30pm Sky2
Sunday 12th March 2017 12:40am Sky1
Saturday 22nd April 2017 12:00am Sky1
Tuesday 13th March 2018 8:00pm Sky2
Saturday 22nd September 2018 3:00am Sky1
Monday 10th December 2018 1:00am Sky2
Thursday 24th January 2019 4:00am Sky2
Friday 15th March 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 8th April 2019 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 7th May 2019 4:00am Sky2
Saturday 28th September 2019 3:00am Sky2
Wednesday 11th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 16th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Wednesday 29th January 2020 3:05am Sky2
Sunday 2nd February 2020 3:45am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
Maggie Aderin-Pocock (as Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock) Self
John Sergeant Narrator
Guest cast
Warwick Davis Guest
Lorraine Kelly Guest
Josh Widdicombe Guest
Nick Neave (as Dr Nick Neave) Self
Angela Attwood (as Dr Angela Attwood) Self
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Director
Gavin O'Grady VT Director
Myles Jenkins Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Dan McGaughey Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Gavin O'Grady VT Producer
Dan Whitehead VT Edit Producer
Spencer Doane VT Editor
Dave Wilson Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page