Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media.

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Sky One panel show testing curious facts. 41 episodes (6 series), 2014 - 2017. Stars Lee Mack, Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton and others.

Series 4

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 3rd April 2016

Lee Mack returns with a new series of his hit panel show. First to sort their facts from their fiction are Dara O Briain, Davina McCall and Jessica Hynes.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 10th April 2016

The fact-busting fun continues as Lee Mack is joined by broadcaster Sara Cox, MasterChef presenter Gregg Wallace and comedian Rhod Gilbert.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 17th April 2016

Warwick Davis, Josh Widdicombe and Lorraine Kelly are next to put the world's most startling facts to the test as Lee Mack's riotous panel show continues.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 24th April 2016

Lee Mack welcomes comedians Katherine Ryan and Hugh Dennis and former world champion boxer Amir Khan as the fun and fact-filled panel show continues.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 1st May 2016

Strictly Come Dancing judge Len Goodman, comedian Jimmy Carr and presenter Gabby Logan put the world's most startling facts to the test.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 8th May 2016

As the fact-busting panel show continues, host Lee Mack is joined by comedian Bob Mortimer, broadcaster Alex Brooker and presenter Claudia Winkleman.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 15th May 2016

Actor and comedian Catherine Tate, Pointless creator and co-presenter Richard Osman and Wild Things host Kate Humble are the latest guests on Lee Mack's riotous panel show.