Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 4

Lee Mack welcomes comedians Katherine Ryan and Hugh Dennis and former world champion boxer Amir Khan as the fun and fact-filled panel show continues.

Broadcast details

Sunday 24th April 2016
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 26th April 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 3rd July 2016 9:00pm Sky1
Thursday 7th July 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 24th December 2016 1:00am Sky1
Thursday 29th December 2016 10:00pm Sky2
Sunday 19th March 2017 12:50am Sky1
Tuesday 21st March 2017 8:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 25th April 2017 12:00am Sky1
Tuesday 20th March 2018 8:00pm Sky2
Tuesday 25th September 2018 3:00am Sky1
Monday 10th December 2018 2:00am Sky2
Friday 25th January 2019 4:00am Sky2
Saturday 16th March 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 15th April 2019 3:00am Sky2
Wednesday 8th May 2019 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 1st October 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 7th October 2019 3:00am Sky2
Thursday 12th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 16th December 2019 4:00am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
Maggie Aderin-Pocock (as Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock) Self
John Sergeant Narrator
Guest cast
Hugh Dennis Guest
Amir Khan Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Kersten Unvas-Moberg (as Dr Kersten Unvas-Moberg) Self
Barry Seemungal (as Dr Barry Seemungal) Self
Paul Reading Self
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Director
Pete Deagle VT Director
Andy Robinson VT Director
Myles Jenkins Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Dan McGaughey Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Pete Deagle VT Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Andy Robinson VT Producer
Dan Whitehead VT Edit Producer
Michael Marden Editor
Dominic Bell VT Editor
Spencer Doane VT Editor
Adam Bokey VT Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page