The Maltby Collection. Copyright: BBC.

The Maltby Collection

BBC Radio 4 sitcom set in a museum. 18 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2009. Stars Julian Rhind-Tutt, Geoffrey Palmer, Ben Willbond, Rachel Atkins and others.

See Also

Green Wing

Comedy about the childish and slightly mad staff working in a hospital.


What A Carve Up!

Jonathan Coe's cult novel, adapted by David Nobbs, is a black comedy inspired by the immorality, greed and ambition of 1980s Britain.


Fairly Secret Army

Sitcom chronicling the efforts of a right-wing secret army, ready to fight against undesirable elements of society.