The Maltby Collection. Image shows from L to R: Walter Brindle (Geoffrey Palmer), Rod Millet (Julian Rhind-Tutt), Prunella Crumb-Loosely (Rachel Atkins), Julian Crumb-Loosely (Ben Willbond). Copyright: BBC.

The Maltby Collection

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 18 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2009. Stars Julian Rhind-Tutt, Geoffrey Palmer, Ben Willbond, Rachel Atkins, Michael Smiley, Julia Deakin, Geoffrey McGivern and others.

The Maltby Collection Merchandise