The Museum Of Curiosity. John Lloyd. Copyright: BBC.

The Museum Of Curiosity

BBC Radio 4 panel show where guests donate to a virtual museum. 85 episodes (pilot + 14 series), 2007 - 2019. Stars John Lloyd, Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and others.

Gallery 8, Episode 3 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra on Tuesday at 4pm.

Coding Special

Special: Meeting Forty-Three: Coding Special

First broadcast: Thursday 10th September 2015

John Lloyd is joined by another new curator, Sarah Millican, to present this special episode about coding as the Museum takes a trip up to the Edinburgh Fringe. On the steering committee are the Festival of the Spoken Nerd's Matt Parker, CEO of Raspberry Pi Eben Upton, and Canadian graphic novellist Sydney Padua.

In-depth Guide