The Museum Of Curiosity. John Lloyd. Copyright: BBC.

The Museum Of Curiosity

BBC Radio 4 panel show where guest donate to a virtual museum. 85 episodes (pilot + 14 series), 2007 - 2019. Stars John Lloyd, Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and others.

Next new episode is today at 6:30pm. Gallery 14, Episode 3
Catch-up on Episode 2 on BBC Sounds   Gallery 14, Episode 2 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra today at 5:30pm.

Forum Threads

  1. The Museum of Curiosity (42 posts)

    Most recent post: 7th April 2009