The Museum Of Curiosity. John Lloyd. Copyright: BBC.

The Museum Of Curiosity

BBC Radio 4 panel show where guests donate to a virtual museum. 91 episodes (pilot + 15 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars John Lloyd, Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and others.

Gallery 16 commissioned.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
John Lloyd Host / Presenter
Bill Bailey Host / Presenter
Sean Lock Host / Presenter
Jon Richardson Host / Presenter
Dave Gorman Host / Presenter
Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
Humphrey Ker Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Host / Presenter
Sarah Millican Host / Presenter
Noel Fielding Host / Presenter
Jo Brand Host / Presenter
Romesh Ranganathan Host / Presenter
Sally Phillips Host / Presenter
Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Bridget Christie Host / Presenter
Alice Levine Host / Presenter
Production team
Richard Turner Producer
Dan Schreiber Producer
James Harkin Producer
Anne Miller Producer
Victoria Lloyd Executive Producer
John Lloyd Creator
Richard Turner Creator
Dan Schreiber Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see researcher & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?