The Museum Of Curiosity. John Lloyd. Copyright: BBC.

The Museum Of Curiosity

BBC Radio 4 panel show where guests donate to a virtual museum. 85 episodes (pilot + 14 series), 2007 - 2019. Stars John Lloyd, Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and others.


1. The Professor Of Curiosity

First broadcast: Monday 16th April 2007

This as-of-yet unbroadcast pilot to the series was made in 2007. The pilot featured Alastair Fothergill, Victoria Finlay and Simon Munnery.

In-depth Guide