The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud
The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud

The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud

  • TV sitcom
  • CITV
  • 2019 - 2021
  • 78 episodes (2 series)

Animated sitcom for CITV about a boy who is a magnet for disaster. Stars Johnny Vegas, Arthur Smith, Philip Glenister, Jane Horrocks, Lisa Hammond and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 13 - Delivery Dave

Lil Sue has started a delivery company called Deliver Sue, and in a quest to raise money for a new set of wheels, Dave lands himself with a job - Anna thinks she knows how to deliver packages quicker than Dave, though, and a dramatic sibling rivalry soon unfolds.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Date
Saturday 27th March 2021
Time
9:05am
Channel
ITV
Length
20 minutes

Repeats

  1. Friday 17th December 2021 at 6:50am on CITV
  2. Saturday 18th December 2021 at 6:10am on ITV
  3. Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 7:20pm on CITV

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 28th March 2021 6:30pm CITV
Friday 2nd April 2021 12:00pm CITV
Friday 2nd April 2021 6:55pm CITV
Sunday 11th April 2021 1:50pm CITV
Monday 12th April 2021 6:55pm CITV
Tuesday 13th April 2021 12:00pm CITV
Tuesday 27th April 2021 4:30pm CITV
Monday 3rd May 2021 2:00pm CITV
Thursday 6th May 2021 4:30pm CITV
Saturday 8th May 2021 9:10am CITV
Monday 17th May 2021 4:30pm CITV
Wednesday 26th May 2021 4:30pm CITV
Friday 4th June 2021 10:50am CITV
Thursday 1st July 2021 2:20pm CITV
Friday 2nd July 2021 8:55am CITV
Saturday 10th July 2021 1:50pm CITV
Saturday 17th July 2021 9:10am CITV
Friday 30th July 2021 11:55am CITV
Friday 30th July 2021 8:00pm CITV
Friday 13th August 2021 11:55am CITV
Friday 13th August 2021 8:00pm CITV
Friday 27th August 2021 11:55am CITV
Friday 27th August 2021 8:00pm CITV
Friday 17th September 2021 2:15pm CITV
Monday 20th September 2021 9:25am CITV
Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:25am CITV
Friday 15th October 2021 2:15pm CITV
Monday 18th October 2021 9:25am CITV
Wednesday 10th November 2021 5:00pm CITV
Wednesday 10th November 2021 7:20pm CITV
Thursday 11th November 2021 6:50am CITV
Monday 22nd November 2021 9:55am CITV

Cast & crew

Cast
Johnny Vegas Dave Spud (Voice)
Arthur Smith George Spud (Voice)
Philip Glenister Betty Spud (Voice)
Jane Horrocks Gran (Voice)
Lisa Hammond Anna Spud (Voice)
Gina Yashere Gareth the Starfish (Voice)
Akiya Henry Various (Voice)
Adam Gillen Various (Voice)
David Holt Various (Voice)
Roger Griffiths Various (Voice)
Dave Peacock Various (Voice)
Ed Foster (as Edward Foster) Various (Voice)
Writing team
Vicky Godding Script Editor
Tim Bain Writer
Production team
Ed Foster Director
Zoran Jankovic Animation Director
Iain Harvey Producer
Jon Rennie Executive Producer
Nick Harvey Executive Producer
Rebecca Warner-Perry Line Producer
Michele Chiappa Editor
Will Winfield Editor
Kadesha Affrica Drija Editor
Felix Burton (as Basement Jaxx) Composer
Simon Ratcliffe (as Basement Jaxx) Composer

Video

Delivery Dave

Lil Sue has started a delivery company, Deliver Sue, and in a quest to raise money for a new set of wheels, Dave lands himself with a job.

Share this page