The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud
The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud

The Rubbish World Of Dave Spud

  • TV sitcom
  • CITV
  • 2019 - 2021
  • 78 episodes (2 series)

Animated sitcom for CITV about a boy who is a magnet for disaster. Stars Johnny Vegas, Arthur Smith, Philip Glenister, Jane Horrocks, Lisa Hammond and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 11 - Sports Day

Determined to win this year's Sport's Day, finally making Betty's dreams come true, Dave 'adapts' Anna's chair to speed things up in the final race.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Date
Monday 9th September 2019
Time
4:30pm
Channel
CITV
Length
15 minutes

Repeats

  1. Monday 6th December 2021 at 6:50am on CITV

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 10th September 2019 7:20am CITV
Thursday 28th November 2019 6:55pm CITV
Friday 29th November 2019 7:55am CITV
Saturday 7th December 2019 1:25pm CITV
Tuesday 17th December 2019 3:25pm CITV
Wednesday 18th December 2019 7:55am CITV
Wednesday 25th December 2019 5:00pm CITV
Thursday 26th December 2019 5:15pm CITV
Saturday 28th December 2019 9:10am CITV
Wednesday 1st January 2020 5:15pm CITV
Monday 13th January 2020 4:00pm CITV
Sunday 19th January 2020 9:25am CITV
Thursday 30th January 2020 4:00pm CITV
Wednesday 19th February 2020 8:30pm CITV
Saturday 22nd February 2020 3:25pm CITV
Saturday 7th March 2020 9:25am CITV
Monday 23rd March 2020 9:55am CITV
Monday 23rd March 2020 5:00pm CITV
Wednesday 1st April 2020 9:30am CITV
Saturday 4th April 2020 3:40pm CITV
Monday 6th April 2020 3:50pm CITV
Tuesday 14th April 2020 10:45am CITV
Sunday 19th April 2020 8:55am ITV
Friday 24th April 2020 2:40pm CITV
Monday 27th April 2020 10:50am CITV
Friday 8th May 2020 12:20pm CITV
Sunday 10th May 2020 3:30pm CITV
Thursday 4th June 2020 7:40pm CITV
Saturday 6th June 2020 8:55am ITV
Tuesday 9th June 2020 1:30pm CITV
Wednesday 10th June 2020 10:45am CITV
Saturday 13th June 2020 3:30pm CITV
Wednesday 17th June 2020 7:25pm CITV
Friday 26th June 2020 1:30pm CITV
Monday 29th June 2020 10:45am CITV
Monday 29th June 2020 7:50pm CITV
Sunday 12th July 2020 2:35pm CITV
Monday 13th July 2020 2:05pm CITV
Wednesday 15th July 2020 7:35pm CITV
Sunday 19th July 2020 9:00am CITV
Friday 24th July 2020 1:55pm CITV
Monday 3rd August 2020 7:35pm CITV
Wednesday 5th August 2020 11:25am CITV
Sunday 9th August 2020 3:00pm CITV
Tuesday 18th August 2020 11:40am CITV
Thursday 20th August 2020 7:35pm CITV
Monday 31st August 2020 11:25am CITV
Sunday 6th September 2020 8:30am CITV
Monday 7th September 2020 6:55pm CITV
Tuesday 8th September 2020 1:45pm CITV
Saturday 12th September 2020 11:10am CITV
Thursday 24th September 2020 7:00pm CITV
Friday 25th September 2020 1:45pm CITV
Tuesday 13th October 2020 6:00pm CITV
Wednesday 14th October 2020 1:45pm CITV
Saturday 24th October 2020 4:45pm CITV
Friday 30th October 2020 10:50am CITV
Friday 6th November 2020 4:00pm CITV
Saturday 7th November 2020 11:10am CITV
Monday 9th November 2020 8:50am CITV
Tuesday 24th November 2020 4:00pm CITV
Thursday 26th November 2020 8:50am CITV
Sunday 6th December 2020 4:45pm CITV
Thursday 10th December 2020 4:15pm CITV
Tuesday 15th December 2020 8:50am CITV
Wednesday 13th January 2021 4:45pm CITV
Saturday 23rd January 2021 6:35pm CITV
Monday 25th January 2021 11:50am CITV
Monday 1st February 2021 4:25pm CITV
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 7:25am CITV
Saturday 6th February 2021 6:20am ITV
Sunday 7th February 2021 10:25am CITV
Thursday 11th February 2021 11:45am CITV
Friday 19th February 2021 10:45am CITV
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 7:05am CITV
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 6:55pm CITV
Monday 8th March 2021 6:50am CITV
Monday 8th March 2021 12:00pm CITV
Saturday 20th March 2021 6:30pm CITV
Monday 22nd March 2021 11:45am CITV
Monday 22nd March 2021 7:10pm CITV
Saturday 27th March 2021 10:40am CITV
Tuesday 30th March 2021 12:30pm CITV
Tuesday 30th March 2021 7:25pm CITV
Friday 16th April 2021 12:30pm CITV
Friday 16th April 2021 7:25pm CITV
Sunday 9th May 2021 1:50pm CITV
Saturday 29th May 2021 9:10am CITV
Friday 4th June 2021 1:40pm CITV
Friday 11th June 2021 2:20pm CITV
Monday 14th June 2021 8:55am CITV
Sunday 27th June 2021 6:10am ITV
Friday 9th July 2021 2:20pm CITV
Monday 12th July 2021 8:55am CITV
Wednesday 21st July 2021 11:55am CITV
Wednesday 21st July 2021 8:00pm CITV
Wednesday 4th August 2021 11:55am CITV
Wednesday 4th August 2021 8:00pm CITV
Saturday 7th August 2021 9:10am CITV
Wednesday 18th August 2021 11:55am CITV
Wednesday 18th August 2021 8:00pm CITV
Wednesday 1st September 2021 11:55am CITV
Wednesday 1st September 2021 8:00pm CITV
Monday 27th September 2021 2:15pm CITV
Sunday 14th November 2021 6:00am ITV
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:25am CITV
Sunday 28th November 2021 6:00pm CITV

Video

Sports Day preview

Determined to win this year's Sport's Day, finally making Betty's dreams come true, Dave 'adapts' Anna's chair to speed things up in the final race.

Featuring: Johnny Vegas (Dave Spud) & Arthur Smith (George Spud).

Share this page